The different stages of labor

The different stages of labor

We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

After nine months of pregnancy, the baby is ready to be born. The first contractions and the rupture of the amniotic fluid sac are some of the signs that indicate that labor has begun. From there, the pregnant woman will go through three different phases: the dilation phase, the delivery phase and the delivery phase. The matron Rita Salvador, Cummmater, explains what each of these phases consist of.

You can read more articles similar to The different stages of labor, in the category of Delivery on site.

Video: Mechanism of Labour u0026 Fetal Positions - OSCE Guide (May 2022).